Skip to main content
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us
 News Article
Jayette Basketball Academic Honors
Congratulations to the Perry High School Jayette Basketball Team!

Raccoon River Conference All-Academic (3.25-4.00 GPA, Letter Winner, Grades 10-12)
  • Molly Lutmer
  • Odaly Perla
  • Hannah Peterson
  • Lanie Fish
  • Ainsley Marburger
  • Michelle Tobar
  • Kennedy Tunink
  • Quinn Whiton
IGHSAU Distinguished Academic Team Award (3.25-4.00 GPA, Letter Winner, Grades 10-12)

The Jayettes are coached by Skylar Wolf, Jordan Siler, and Scott Mortensen.