Skip to main content
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us
 News Article
ISDTA State Contest 2018
Congratulations to the Perry High School Dance Squad!

The team placed 2nd in Class 3A Hoopla at the ISDTA State Contest with their routine "We Are Perry!"

PHS Dance Team members are:
  • Savanna Benton
  • Emily Debord
  • Delaney Eiteman
  • Elaine Thomason
  • Kaylynn Bousman
  • Beyonce Gonzalez
  • Yasmin Gonzalez
  • Maria Izqierdo
  • Ivy Medina
  • Sierra Newton
  • Nathaly Ramirez
  • Sarah Vaughn
  • Eliza Cunningham
  • Macie Mosher
  • Leslie Ramos
  • Claire Southward
  • Aubree Tasler
  • Cindy Truong
  • Rosalyn Ayala
  • Marielena Ramirez
  • Nubia Torres
The Dance Team is under the direction of Faye Southward, Lyndsey Buhrman, and Rachel Rothmeyer.