Skip to main content
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us
 News Article
PHS Football IHSAA Class 3A District 2 Honors
Congratulations to the Bluejay Football Team!

IHSAA Class 3A District 2 All-District
  • Rony Reyes - 1st Team DE
  • Cole Snyder - 1st Team DE
  • Kaleb Olejniczak - 1st Team DB
  • Cori Alamina - 1st Team Punter
  • Luke Holtorf - Honorable Mention DT
  • Justin Stammer - Honorable Mention LB
  • Connor Kenyon - Honorable Mention LB
  • Xavier Craddock - Honorable Mention LB
IHSAA Class 3A District 2 All-Academic Honors (11th-12th Grade, Letter winner, 3.50-4.00 G.P.A.)
  • Kaleb Olejniczak
  • Justin Stammer
  • Jacob Nelson
  • Kolby Wolfe
The Bluejays are coached by Matt Hardy, Ben Coy, Jason Olejniczak, Mark Weber, Trayon Nash, Anthony Oros, Alan Brasch, Scott Seeley, and Darek VanKirk.