Skip to main content
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us
 News Article
Jayette Softball Honors
Congratulations to the Jayette Softball Team!

Raccoon River Conference All-Conference Team
  • Johanna Diw – 1st Team
  • Alyssa Kruger – 2nd  Team
  • Grace Stewart – Honorable Mention
Raccoon River Conference All-Academic (3.25 G.P.A./Higher, Letter winner, Grades 10-12)
  • Alyssa Kruger
  • Sidney Vancil
  • Adriana Eastman
  • Cassidy Heck
  • Kamryn Whelchel
Iowa Girls Coaches Association Academic All-State (Senior, 3.75/Higher G.P.A., 27/Higher ACT)
  • Sidney Vancil
IGHSAU Distinguished Academic Team Award (Combined G.P.A. 3.25-4.00)

The Jayettes are coached by Tina Lutterman and Ashley Fricke.