Skip to main content
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us
 News Article
All-Iowa Dance Team
Congratulations to the Iowa State Dance and Drill Team Association All-Iowa honorees!
  • Macie Mosher
  • Claire Southward
  • Aubree Tasler
  • Kaylynn Bousman
Perry High School Dance is under the direction of Faye Southward, Lyndsey Buhrman, and Rachel Rothmeyer.