Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us
 News Article
Raccoon River Conference: All-Conference Basketball
The Raccoon River Conference 2016-2017 All-Conference Basketball Teams have been selected by the RRC coaches.

Congratulations to the Jayettes & Bluejays!
  • Grace Marburger: 1st Team (Unanimous)
  • Janier Puente: 1st Team (Unanimous)
  • Johanna Diw: 2nd Team
  • Kyle Nevitt: 2nd Team
  • Emma Olejniczak: 2nd Team
  • Rashon Ivory: Honorable Mention
  • Molly Lutmer: Honorable Mention