Skip to main content
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us
 News Article
State Technology Student Association
On April 10-11th the Iowa TSA State Conference was held in Altoona. 

Congratulations to Perry High School Award Winners!
  • David Santacruz - 1st Place CO2 Dragster Design
  • TJ Sheehy, Angel Escobar, & Devin Patrick- 1st Place Radio Controlled Transportation
  • Emilio Gonzalez & Brandon Ruiz - 2nd Place Technology Problem Solving
  • Zak Olsen, Jacob Murillo, & Jacob Quijas - 2nd Place Radio Controlled Transportation
  • Gabe Ridnour - 3rd Place 3D Cadd
In addition, the memory of Darin Steva was honored at the awards ceremony by TSA.  A donation at the visitation was given and a laser etched plaque was made for his 18 years of being a TSA Advisor and a member of the TSA Board of Directors.